Company Directory

<< Return Home

To Request a Quote contact: Ted Flinn or Tim Mullen - PDF's : DWG's : Models welcome


Bill Starn

Bill Starn
CEO / Partner
wstarn@starn.com

Tim Mullen

Tim Mullen
President / Partner
tmullen@starn.com

Greg Wasko

Greg Wasko
Executive VP / Partner
gwasko@starn.com

Shawn Schmitz

Shawn Schmitz
General Foreman
sschmitz@starn.com

Linda Maloney

Willow Peterman
Office Manager
wpeterman@starn.com

Mark Logsdon

Mark Logsdon
Shipping & Receiving Manager
mlogsdon@starn.com

Ted Flinn

Ted Flinn
Engineering Manager
tflinn@starn.com

Joetta Flinn

Joetta Flinn
Quality Assurance Manager
jflinn@starn.com

Luke Stallsmith

Luke Stallsmith
Design Engineer
lstallsmith@starn.com

Brian Rydbom

Brian Rydbom
CNC Mill Supervisor
brydbom@starn.com

Tom King

Tom King
Lathe Supervisor
tking@starn.com

John Hedglin

John Hedglin
Grind/EDM Supervisor
jhedglin@starn.com

Zach Tinko

Zach Tinko
Wire EDM Supervisor
ztinko@starn.com

<< Return Home