Company Directory

<< Return Home

To Request a Quote contact: Ted Flinn or Tim Mullen
PDF’s : DWG’s : Models welcome

Bill Starn

Bill Starn
CEO / Partner
wstarn@starn.com

Tim Mullen

Tim Mullen
President / Partner
tmullen@starn.com

Greg Wasko

Greg Wasko
Vice President / Partner
gwasko@starn.com

Linda Maloney

Linda Maloney
Office Manager
lmaloney@starn.com

Mark Logsdon

Mark Logsdon
Shipping & Receiving Manager
mlogsdon@starn.com

Luke Stallsmith

Luke Stallsmith
Design Engineer
lstallsmith@starn.com

Ted Flinn

Ted Flinn
Engineering Manager
tflinn@starn.com

Joetta Coscia

Joetta Coscia
Quality Assurance Manager
jcoscia@starn.com

Shawn Schmitz

Shawn Schmitz
Crimp Cell Manager
sschmitz@starn.com

John King

John King
CNC Mill Supervisor
jking@starn.com

John Hilla

John Hilla
Mill Supervisor
j.hilla@starn.com

Dan Andrews

Dan Andrews
Grind / RAM EDM Supervisor
dandrews@starn.com

Ron Forsythe

Ron Forsythe
CNC Lathe Supervisor
rforsythe@starn.com

<< Return Home